American Speedway  

2010 Champion Speedway
Race Results

All Speedway Race Results

2010 East Coast Results

US Speedway History

Champion Speedway
Owego, New York

Fall Brawl Quick Results
By Jason Bonsignore
October 17, 2010

It was a great day at Champion Speedway! Congrats to Adam Mittl and to Bunk Harris who backed all the talk up by going undefeated!

1. Adam Mittl
2. Tuff McBride
3. Jeremy Parsons
4. Jerry Harman
5. Casey Donholt

Last Chance
1. Casey Donholt
2. Dave Clark
3. Gene Bonsignore
4. Lee Bailey

1. Bunk Harris
2. Stefan Laessig
3. Goody Goodman
4. Ron Walker
5. Don Wheeland - I may have that flip flopped, will correct it tomorrow if so.

www.speedwaybikes.com - All rights reserved.