American Speedway  

2011 Champion Speedway
Race Results

All Speedway Race Results

2011 East Coast Results

US Speedway History

Champion Speedway
Owego, New York

Patrick Ahlund Spring Classic
By Jason Bonsignore
May 29, 2011

Adam Mittl went undefeated, including two come from behind wins, to take his 3rd Patrick Ahlund Spring Classic Championship. Congrats to Jeff Garlinghouse who won Division 2. Everyone rode well considering not one rider put a single wheel to the track for practice before race day this spring due to the rainy spring we have had. It was a good crowd and smooth track. Thanks to everyone who helped.

1. Adam Mittl
2. Jeremy Parsons
3. Tuff McBride
4. Dave Clark
5. Gene Bonsignore

www.speedwaybikes.com - All rights reserved.